tutamash.blogg.se

Device settings tab missing mouse properties
Device settings tab missing mouse properties








device settings tab missing mouse properties device settings tab missing mouse properties

Usually if I installed the UltraNav first, it worked, but that hasn't been the case here. I've seen this before dating back to my 14" R60. Usually, when I install the UltraNav driver, Windows pops up a dialog box telling me the driver may have not installed correctly and asking if it installed correctly or if I want to re-install using the correct settings. I tried doing the UltraNav first before the Hotkey, but so far, have found no joy. I tried doing the UltraNavs in reverse order. I installed the Hotkey driver first, for the system interface driver, then the UltraNav Driver and Utility. It doesn't show up in device manager either. For some reason, the UltraNav Tab doesn't show up in the Mouse Properties on the Control Panel.

device settings tab missing mouse properties

I been trying to install Windows 7 圆4 on my X220i.










Device settings tab missing mouse properties